93

Starting on a wee bit of a new project in the name of claiming my time and space, and expanding my mind and creative capacity.

As tonight is the vernal equinox, I thought it appropriate to go back to my roots and begin this beginning with a wee ritual inspired by a favourite artist and magician, Austin Osman Spare (who I may very well have been in a past life…or something – similarities abound in unheimlich ways).

So I created my sigil:

And set it afire:

And hope this is the beginning of some very good things.

Happy Ostara, mes amis.

Leave a Reply

